Globally inform about available webUI updates

In case the automatic webUI updates setting was disabled the user was never informed about available webUI updates
This commit is contained in:
schroda
2024-04-21 15:02:27 +02:00
parent ad4f59f324
commit f61ed31bd5
3 changed files with 103 additions and 4 deletions

View File

@@ -310,6 +310,7 @@
"dont_show_dialog_again": "Don't show this dialog again",
"edit": "Edit",
"filter": "Filter",
"ignore": "Ignore",
"latest": "Latest",
"log_in": "Log in",
"log_out": "Log out",
@@ -319,6 +320,7 @@
"options": "Options",
"popular": "Popular",
"refresh": "Refresh",
"remind_later": "Remind later",
"remove": "Remove",
"reset": "Reset",
"reset_to_default": "Reset to Default",
@@ -765,6 +767,7 @@
"label": {
"channel": "$t(settings.webui.title.webui) channel",
"github": "$t(global.label.github) $t(settings.webui.title.webui)",
"info": "$t(settings.webui.title.webui) version {{version}} ({{channel}}) available for download",
"update_failure": "Could not update $t(settings.webui.title.webui)",
"update_success": "Updated $t(settings.webui.title.webui) to version {{version}}.",
"updated": "Updated version",